Liszt - Glinka - Mussorgsky​

Apostolos Palios (2008)- Music, poetry and painting
Works for solo piano by Franz Liszt, Mikhail Glinka- M. A. Balakirev and Modest Mussorgsky.


M. Glinka - The Lark
M. Mussorgsky - Promenade
M. Mussorgsky - Ballet of the Chicks in their Shells
M. Mussorgsky - The Market Place at Limoges
M. Mussorgsky - The Catacombs
F. Liszt - Soneto 104 del Petrarca

© 2018 Apostolos Palios. All rights reserved   

Designed by Giorgos Bouris