Margaritis - Petyrek​

Apostolos Palios (2010)- Naxos Greek Classics Series 
Works for solo piano by Greek composer Loris Margaritis and Austrian Felix Petyrek.




L. Margaritis - Carnival, "Letter from Munich"
L. Margaritis - Piano Sonatina, Op. 5
L. Margaritis - Concert Study, "North Wind"
F. Petyrek - Dance around the Hobbyhorse
F. Petyrek - Serenade of the Robber Band

© 2018 Apostolos Palios. All rights reserved   

Designed by Giorgos Bouris